From: Principal Cum Secretary



## **College Office Management (2025-27)**

1	Sidhartha Layek	Member	7001138398
2	Swagata Sarkhel	Member	8240979020
3	Dr.Jatadhari Mudi	Member	9681044484
4	Dr.Riya Pal	Member	7031707927
5	Dr. Sujay Sain	Convenor	9475585518

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

## CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AND GAME CELL (2025-27)

1	Mrs. Tanushree Roy	Member	7602053809
2	Mrs.Swagata Sarkhel	Member	8240979020
3	Dr.Jatadhari Mudi	Member	9681044484
4	Ms. Mahuya Debghuria	Member	6296724557
5	Dr. Dipanjoy Mukherjee	(convenor)	9614380901

Tenure: 2025-26, 2026-27

(Two consecutive Academic Years 2025-26 & 2026-27)

Time Period: (28/2/2025-31/12/2027)

(Approved by GB/CCMV/15/2025 Dated 28/02/2025)

P. Kumbhakaz

IQAC Co-ordinator Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya Malawika Sinha

Principal
Chhatna Chandidas Mahavidyalaya
Chhatna, Bankura

